It WAS a Misunderstanding

Standard

The contractor has the package. He said to me, as I was calming down about the water, “ma’am, by the way, I have your package.” He said that they worked until dark and I still wasn’t home yet (I had a board meeting). He said he was afraid that if I didn’t see the notice and left it out, something would happen to it. So, he put it in his truck to bring to me today.

I thought that was nice of him. *sigh* There is still good in the world. *laugh*

Have a soggy day!

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

