too hot to cook

Standard

picked up subway for an early dinner.  Just couldn’t stand the thought of standing over a hot stove.  Almost finished packing – we certainly have all the critical stuff. 

  • Clothes – check
  • reservation confirmation (why does that make me think of Conjunction Junction?)
  • stuff to do in the car
  • snacks for the trip

I’m missing a few small, last minute things but it’s the stuff we can’t pack until after we get back from Graduation tomorrow morning. 

Ready to go!!!

About fridaynightgirl

So many hats. Only one me. Believer. Wife. Mom. Communicator. Actress. Volunteer. Daughter. Sister. Friend. Tired. Grab a cup of coffee and join me as I laugh at myself and, generally, over think my life.

Leave a Reply

