Day 2 – Cardio Strength & Resistance

Standard

This was a tough workout. I made it all the way to the end though and, frankly, fell like a bit of a rockstar for it. LOL

I know I have a long way to go and it’s going to get a lot harder before it’s over. It will continue to hurt. This program seems designed to kick your butt, no matter how fit you are.

I cannot do the moving push ups. No matter how hard I tried, I am just not strong enough yet to hold my body in the plank position AND move.

Leave a Reply

