Oh yeah.

Standard

Oh Yeah, THOSE Moments

I discovered this blog wandering around on Pregnant Chicken and have laughed more about pregnancy than I thought was healthy. Kegels, my ear.

I told another lady in my office (re: keeping your cool) that I bet I could hold the world record for how quickly I can go from, “honey, let’s get dressed” to “PRINCESS JOSEPHINE CRYBABY IF YOU DON’T COME HERE THIS VERY SECOND AND LET ME PUT YOUR @#_)$*(@#%CLOTHES ON I SWEAR TO GOD YOU WON’T SEE PRESCHOOL.”

Motherhood ain’t always pretty. But it’s pretty darn funny if you really think about it.

Leave a Reply

